Quality policy

According to the quality management principle, the management of NPO DTS OAO treats the quality management system and its policy as an active mechanism of achieving the major goal, and it assumes responsibility for the quality of manufactured products.

We strive to offer mutually beneficial conditions for the contract manufacturing of radio electronics based on the implementation of our basic principles in the area of quality:

Loyal customer

We study the expectations of our customers and offer them the best service, which is characterized by:

  • Openness and ethical business conduct
  • Competence and high quality of services and products
  • Flexibility and accuracy of supply

Result oriented

We set high goals and strive to achieve them. Our main goal is to gain a leading position in the market of localized electronic products with a high density of installation, by satisfying the expectations of our customers and our shareholders. We are able to achieve the planned results through a combination of experience, modern equipment, technology, tools and methods of quality assurance.

Continuous development

We are constantly developing and improving, being a participant in the evolutionary process with our Clients, quickly responding to changes, increasing our technical potential and increasing the efficiency of resource use. We continuously optimize the processes and system of company management, maintaining an open dialogue with partners.

Top management is obliged to comply with all the principles of this Policy, meet the requirements and constantly improve the effectiveness of the Quality Management System, using all available means and capabilities.

Политика в области качества

В соответствии с принципами менеджмента качества руководство АО «НПО «ЦТС» рассматривает систему менеджмента качества и лежащую в ее основе Политику в области качества как действенный механизм достижения поставленной основной цели и принимает ответственность за качество выпускаемой продукции.

Мы стремимся предложить взаимовыгодные условия контрактного производства радиоэлектроники на основе выполнения основных для нас принципов в области качества:

Лояльный Клиент

Мы изучаем ожидания наших Клиентов и предлагаем им наилучшее обслуживание, которое характеризуется:

  • Открытостью и этическим ведением бизнеса
  • Компетентностью и высоким качеством услуг и продукции
  • Гибкостью и точностью поставок

Ориентированность на результат

Мы ставим перед собой высокие цели и стремимся достичь их. Наша главная цель – завоевание лидирующих позиций на рынке локализованной электронной продукции с высокой плотностью монтажа, путем удовлетворения ожиданий наших клиентов и наших акционеров. Мы способны достигнуть запланированных результатов за счёт сочетания опыта, современного оборудования, технологии, средств и методов обеспечения качества.

Постоянное развитие

Мы постоянно развиваемся и совершенствуемся, являясь участником эволюционного процесса со своими Клиентами, быстро реагируя на изменения, наращивая наш технический потенциал и повышая эффективность использования ресурсов. Мы непрерывно оптимизируем процессы и систему управления компанией, поддерживая открытый диалог с партнёрами.

Высшее руководство обязуется выполнять все принципы настоящей Политики, соответствовать требованиям и постоянно улучшать результативность Системы Менеджмента Качества, используя все имеющиеся средства и возможности.

Политика в области качества (pdf)