Automobile electronics

Contract production of NPO DTS OAO offers services on manufacturing of Automobile electronics with a wide range of applications.

For vehicle equipping, we develop alarm systems, hijack alarms, anti-theft guards (immobilizers). Technopolis GS enterprises are ready to offer electronic components, electronics encapsulation and manufacturing ready-made package.

For the wide of customers were make available high-quality Russian contract production of automobile electronics for special purposes: impact sensors of automobile security alarms, distant control for automobile security alarms, trinkets of automobile security alarms.

Apart from different external devices, the DTS factory offers control boards of automobile security alarm system, complex electronic devices of guard GSM-alarm, temperature sensors and electronic speedometers.

Contract production offers placing the production in Russia with high quality level of ready-made components.

Автомобильная электроника

Контрактное производство АО «НПО «ЦТС» предлагает услуги по изготовлению автомобильной электроники широкого применения.

Для оснащения автомобилей разрабатываются системы охранной сигнализации, противоугонная сигнализация, противоугонные охранные устройства (иммобилайзеры). Предприятия «Технополиса GS» готовы предложить не только электронные компоненты, но и корпусирование электроники, изготовление готовой упаковки.

Широкому кругу заказчиков доступно качественное российское контрактное производство автомобильной электроники специального назначения: датчики удара автомобильной охранной сигнализации, пульт ДУ для автомобильной охранной сигнализации, брелоки автомобильных охранных сигнализаций.

Помимо различных внешних устройств, завод АО «НПО «ЦТС» предлагает платы управления автомобильной охранной сигнализации, сложные электронные устройства охранной GSM-сигнализации, датчики температуры, электронные спидометры.

Контрактное производство предлагает услуги локализации производства в России с высоким уровнем качества готовых компонентов.